Töötajad

MÜÜK

Margus Pukk
müügispetsialist

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 56989761
margus@klaasimeister.ee

Kaido Toonekurg
tootejuht

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 56 59 309
kaido@klaasimeister.ee

Tarmo Jullinen
juhatuse liige

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 504 6170
tarmo@klaasimeister.ee


TOOTMINE


Urmas Puusepp
tehase juht

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 5099 701
urmas@klaasimeister.ee


Andres Parts
tootmisjuht

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 50 12 981
andres@klaasimeister.ee

Heiki Zupping
juhatuse liige

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 56 241 136
heiki@klaasimeister.e

LOGISTIKA

Olga Trapkevits

logistik

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 58 604 272
olga@klaasimeister.ee


KONTOR


 

Kaili Kurrusk
büroo assistent

Tel. +372 676 6580

kaili@klaasimeister.ee

 

Siiri Püvi
assistent

Tel. +372 676 6580

siiri@klaasimeister.ee

 

Annika Blitner
assistent

Tel. +372 676 6580

annika@klaasimeister.ee

   

Kadri Seppius
raamatupidaja

Tel. +372 676 6580
kadri@klaasimeister.ee